Тесты и обзоры блендеров

Тесты блендеров

Blender Test Kitchen: https://www.blendertek.com/kitchen-appliances/blenders/
Good Housekeeping Institute: https://www.goodhousekeeping.com/appliances/kitchen-appliances/g3536/blenders/
America’s Test Kitchen: https://www.americastestkitchen.com/equipment-reviews/cooking-tools/blenders-buying-guide
Consumer Reports: https://www.consumerreports.org/products/blenders/buying-guide/
Wirecutter: https://www.nytimes.com/wirecutter/reviews/best-blender/

Обзоры блендеров

Общие обзоры

The Best Blenders of 2023: https://www.nytimes.com/wirecutter/reviews/best-blender/
The 10 Best Blenders: https://www.goodhousekeeping.com/appliances/kitchen-appliances/g3973/best-blenders/
10 of the Best Blenders to Buy in 2023: https://www.reviewed.com/kitchen/best-right-now/best-blender
Top 5 Best Blenders in 2023 — Reviews & Buying Guide: https://www.kitchenauthority.com/best-blenders-2023/
Best Blenders of 2023: From Budget to High-End: https://homesteady.com/13138278/best-blenders

Обзоры отдельных моделей

Vitamix:

Vitamix Professional Series 750 Heritage: https://www.vitamix.com/us/en_us/shop/blenders/professional-series-750-heritage
Vitamix A2500 Ascent Series Smart Blender: https://www.vitamix.com/us/en_us/shop/blenders/ascent-series-a2500

Blendtec:

Blendtec Classic 575: https://www.blendtec.com/store/classic-575-designer-series-blender
Blendtec Professional 800: https://www.blendtec.com/store/professional-800-blender

Ninja:

Ninja Foodi Power Blender & Processor System: https://www.ninjakitchen.com/products/ninja-foodi-power-blender-processor-system-with-smarttorque-technology-kb550/
Ninja Professional Plus Kitchen System: https://www.ninjakitchen.com/products/ninja-professional-plus-kitchen-system-with-auto-iq-kn500/

KitchenAid:

KitchenAid KSB1570ER 5-Speed Diamond Blender: https://www.kitchenaid.com/countertop-appliances/stand-mixers/-p.KSB1570ER.html?mrkgcl=1297&mrkgadid=8023017&rkg_id=h-629e44840dba9a4eec7d06db079820fb7_t-1642906667&productsearch=5SB1670ERWH3
KitchenAid K400 Variable Speed Blender: https://www.kitchenaid.com/countertop-appliances/stand-mixers/-p.K400.html?mrkgcl=1296&mrkgadid=8016562&rkg_id=h-6f771954fa39d0c37432c91be3c1093a9_t-1648397453&productsearch=KSM150PSER

Читать статью  Обзор хорошая электрическая мясорубка

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *